Shorewood Band Schedules 2021-22

 

These schedules are subject to change. Please check with your child’s band director for the most recent information.

Call time is typically a half hour before the concert.

Shorewood High School

Performance Calendar (everyone)

Day Date Event Location Time
Friday Sept. 24, 2021 Pep Band Football Field 7 pm
Friday Oct. 8, 2021 Pep Band Football Field 7 pm
Thursday Dec. 9, 2021 Winter Concert SHS Auditorium 7 pm
Wednesday Feb. 9, 2022 Band-O-Rama Arena 7 pm
Tuesday May 24, 2022 Spring Concert Auditorium 7:30 pm

Performance Calendar (specific)

Day Date Event Location Time
Saturday March 5, 2022 Swing with SEED Discovery World Late Evening
Saturday March 12, 2022 Solo & Ensemble Homestead HS Varies
Thursday April 14, 2022 SIS/SHS Jazz Concert (Jazz Ens.) TBD 7 pm
Saturday April 30, 2022 State Solo & Ensemble UWM Varies

Shorewood Intermediate School

Day Date Event Location Time
Wednesday Dec. 8, 2021 SIS Winter Band Concert SHS Auditorium 7 pm 
Wednesday Feb. 9, 2022 District Band-O-Rama SHS Arena 7 pm
Saturday March 12, 2022 Solo & Ensemble Homestead HS Varies
Thursday April 24, 2022 SIS/SHS Jazz Concert (Jazz Ens.) TBD 7 pm
Wednesday June 1, 2022 SIS Band Finale Concert (Cadet & 7th, 8th gr.) SHS Auditorium 7 pm

Shorewood Elementary Schools

Day

Date

Event

Location

Time

Wednesday

Dec. 8, 2021

6th Grade Winter Concert

SHS Auditorium

7 pm 

Wednesday

Feb. 9, 2022

District Band-O-Rama

SHS Arena

7 pm

Saturday

March 12, 2022

Solo & Ensemble (Optional for 6th Grade)

Homestead HS

Varies

Tuesday

May 17, 2022

Atwater 4th & 5th Grade Concert

Atwater Cafetorium

7 pm

Thursday

May 19, 2022

Lake Bluff 4th & 5th Grade Concert

Lake Bluff Cafetorium

7 pm

Wednesday

June 1, 2022

6th Grade Spring Concert

SHS Auditorium

7 pm

 

FOLLOW US

The SBPA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization

© 2021 Shorewood Band Parents Association.
All Rights Reserved.

Top